Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Palm Beach, Gold Coast.

Gold Coast Hwy, Palm Beach, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

I am a 31 year young working professional female, I have a 2 year old gorgeous bulldog and he is a well trained apartment dog.

We are healthy and happy, not party animals by any means but I do love a great social dinner out with a few drinks.

We are looking for an easy going, animal loving, working professional to live with us in a neatly renovated beachside unit.

I work in both Brisbane and locally in the Gold Coast, I'm only considering people who love dogs.

We live right on the dog beach, it's a beautiful way to start and end each day
Prefer a female, 25-30ish, fun, working, great sense of humour, and wants to live with us!

Shared bathroom with seperate toilet, only street and lane way parking but there's always parks somewhere.

Washer, dryer, full kitchen
Beachside of Gold Coast hwy
Short stroll to Coles, Cafes & Restaurants
50 meter walk to the sand on beautiful Palm Beach
300 meter walk to Currumbin Creek
Fully furnished unit
Unfurnished bedroom if needed
sliding mirror wardrobe
No carpet

Please note: Bond is required upfront to secure a move in date

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.