Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Elwood, Melbourne.

Saint Kilda Street, Elwood, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
Welfare welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Retirees welcome
Students accepted

We have a NEW room available mid September in our 3 bedroom house in leafy Elwood.

544pcm it's a large room with its own enclosed porch out the front, perfect for plants, studying or summer relaxing.

The location is excellent, for the Southside, opposite Elsternwick park and walking distance to ormond road shops, bus stops, and the bay.
We are;
Freya, a gestalt therapy student
Jess, sound engineer student
And Claire (who pops in and out, but is mostly overseas for the next 6 months) is a yogi / Ph.D. Student.

The lease is due to be renewed in November and you will ideally be financially capable and willing to be a leaseholder, if needed.

The house is meat and alcohol free.

Ideally looking for someone who is spiritually inclined, open-minded, considerate, generally lovely and preferably a non-smoker.

The house is also pretty rustic so we like to keep it as clean as possible.

Cats and dogs a no go, other pets considered.

Also if you applied for the room in July please get in touch again - this is a different room, and those that we met were lovely!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.