Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Redbank Plains Road, Redbank Plains, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of Stay3 months to 1 year
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Retirees welcome
Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

BARGAIN OF THE CENTURY, What you get essentially is your own 3 bedroom house (your area). Wanted to let, one to two bedrooms, shared with a guy, who is quiet, clean and tidy, he likes to keep to himself, and his area can be physically blocked off using only two rooms at the front of the house, plus the garage is used as a mancave and store room, the only room you have to share is the kitcken at separate times. He wants to rent out 2 of the 3 remaining bedrooms, and to keep one spare for guests, yes its a 4 bedroom house. You would have a huge open plan lounge, Kitchen, separate toilet, bath and honeymoon sized shower in separate bathroom. Huge U shaped private back yard. House is un - furnished, but there is a recliner chair, 3 seat lounge suite, double mattress and base, should you require them. You may need your own small fridge, 3 weeks bond plus 1 week rent in front will get you in, singles $200 or $160/week if both bedrooms are rented out separately, or a couple $260/week Hurry to arrange a viewing, as this wont last long. But l am prepared to wait for clean and tidy, non party type person or people, who pay rent on time, everytime, responsible people. Ideal for a single girls or couple who want a quiet environment, or the sollice of privacy. I have a happy and harmonious home environment,and wish to keep it that way, without dramas. Prefer 3 months minimum - 12 months maximum, people who like their own space, prefer people who do NOT have huge amounts of stuff, MUST BE WORKING, (non negotiable) FREE - Australias fastest broadband INTERNET, EXCESS WATER AND ALL ELECTRICITY included as long as it is NOT abused. 1 month trial on all free offers. Below are just some of the positives of choosing to live at this house -:
Close to train station and bus routes, 8 mins walk to a bus, 20 mins walk to a train
Safe private culd a sac
Driveway parking, built in wardrobes
Close to 3 shopping centres, closest 10 mins walk
Own private side entrance
All rooms have ceiling fans

Please contact me by text in the first instance, now to secure this lovely house.

Jack on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jack
Online 6 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Vicki St near School Rd7 min walk
Vicki St near Jane St11 min walk
School Rd near Willow Rd11 min walk
Cedar Rd near Kentucky St12 min walk
Shanahan Pde near School Rd16 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Stellarossa Redbank Plains23 min walk
Nando's Redbank Plains23 min walk
Burger Urge23 min walk
Fernbrooke Bakehouse & Cafe24 min walk
Bollywood Flavour24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets24 min walk
Aldi Redbank Plains, Town Square26 min walk
Foodworks28 min walk
Woolworths Redbank Plains28 min walk