Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

White Ibis Drive, Griffin, Brisbane

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Welfare welcome

Located 2mins away from M1 highway at the Murrumba downs turnoff and North Lakes turnoff, it is also less than 2-3 mins away from Coles, service station, medical clinic, and more! It is 5mins away from North Lakes Westfields, and the closest pub is 5mins away! Everything is super convenient with the location.

The house is brand new, I have been living here for 2 months and you will be coming in as an Approved Tenant. Bond will need to be supplied for safety of the property of which you will receive upon leaving.

The house is pretty much furnished, though you will need to supply your own stuff for your room and your own fridge. You will have a choice of two bedrooms the other will remain a spare for guests fornow, and you will have your own bathroom. The garage will be occupied and there is parking around the complex in Visitor spots, of which there is one right next to the house which is empty most of the time. The room will come with a built in wardrobe and a ceiling fan.

I have already supplied a washing machine, dryer and I will be taking care of the yard. All I ask for in return is a clean house, respect for the house and each other's space and belongings, and reliability with bills. I am big on making the house a fun enjoyable household so Id like to get coffee first to make sure we will get along. I am preferably looking for a female occupant as I have had better experiences of maintaining the household with them outside of that not to picky.

I am a working professional, international sports player, and I study fulltime. Im quite laid back and chilled, I like a clean house, quite humorous and always up for a chat. Not big for regularly drinking but dont mind the once every few weeks.

If you would like to chat and have a look at the place, please do not hesitate to contact me!

James on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact James
Online Yesterday
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Snackleberry Gourmet Takeaway8 min walk
Subway Murrumba Downs8 min walk
Gloria Jean's Coffees9 min walk
FUKU BUKU SUSHI9 min walk
Orient Town9 min walk
Domino's Pizza Murrumba Downs9 min walk
Noodle Shop9 min walk
Brodies Mealmakers Murrumba Downs10 min walk
Subway® Restaurant11 min walk
7-Eleven Murrumba Downs12 min walk
Rasoii - An Indian Kitchen23 min walk
i8 Café Chinese Take-Away.23 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Cairns Rd at Vermilion Avenue8 min walk
Murrumba Downs Shopping Centre10 min walk
Vermillion Ave near Grandview Pde15 min walk
Brays Rd near Cairns Rd15 min walk
Brays Rd near Tesch Rd15 min walk
Castle Hill Dr near Pine River Dr16 min walk
Pine River Dr near Paroo Pl18 min walk
Dohles Rocks Rd at McClintock Drive18 min walk
Castle Hill Dr near Farrington Dr19 min walk
Lavender Dr near Vanilla Ave20 min walk
Pine River Dr near Drysdale Ct20 min walk
Castle Hill Dr near Nottinghill Rd20 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets9 min walk
IGA Castle Hill23 min walk