Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Surry Hills, Sydney.

Waterloo Street, Surry Hills, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$355
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Furnished 3 bedroom terrace house in Surry Hills. Floorboards throughout and nice courtyard with deck out the back. One bathroom with shower.
Short walk from central station and lots of pubs, cafes and restaurants nearby.

We are 2 female friends, 27 and 30. Our week nights are pretty chilled but we are super social on the weekend always out at pubs normally in Surry. Love the beach and travelling. Always up for a drink and a laugh. We love music and going to gigs.

Looking for a single, male or female housemate (27-35 ideally) who is clean (!!!), social, fun, wants to crack a drink with us occasionally and is up for having people around to the house from time to time. Someone who knows how to keep the place tidy and is up for a bit of housemate banter. A professional who likes letting their hair down on the weekend.. The room is available for a minimum of 3 months and it can come furnished for if you wish to purchase the previous tenants furniture :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.