Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Sydney, Sydney.

Day Street, Sydney, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$480
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsSome included in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hi everyone,

We've got a beautiful 2 bedroom and 2 bathroom apartment with my bestfriend, we are French. And we would be happy to share this beautiful apartment with you.

You will love to stay at this place and you will love to enjoy all the facilities in the building:

Swimming Pool 💦
Gym 🏋🏻
Sauna
24 hours security 😌
Free WIFI

You will love your room with a double bed, a desk and build in wardrobe. And enjoy your own private bathroom. There is also a balcony and a great view of Darling Harbour! 🌇🌃🏙
The kitchen with all equipment for you to use such as microwave, plate, saucepan, cup, steamer, slow cooker, blender, centrifuge machine, etc.
And also the washing machine and dry machine.

You will access 24/24 the convenience store just down the building.

3 mins walk to Town Hall station, 5 mins walk to World Square, Coles, Woolworths, 7 mins Paddy's Market, etc.

🐨 480$/week bills shared !
No couple please!

Please feel free to contact me and I will arrange a visit for you,

Can't wait to meet you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.