Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Swan Street, Blackburn South, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Smokers accepted
Students accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Room available now in a share-house located in Blackburn South. Sharing with 4 others our 20's/30's and a 5yo Staffy x Lab and 1 yo Beagle x Red Heeler. May be open to another de-sexed dog.

The house itself is really old and does show it's age, it's not very fancy or modern but it's spacious and friendly, and cheap! :D

We are ideally looking for someone who works or studies and can pay rent on time. Smokers welcome. The room is small/medium.

Rent is $650 p/m ($150pw), paid monthly in advance. Rent includes all bills (power, water, gas, and fast unlimited wifi).

If you are interested in taking a look at the room please send a message with a bit about yourself.

G Wiz on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.

profile

Contact G Wiz
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Richmond St/Fulton Rd 3 min walk
Aldinga St/Middleborough Rd 3 min walk
Middleborough Rd/Fulton Rd 4 min walk
Fulton Rd/Middleborough Rd 4 min walk
Mirabella Cres/Middleborough Rd 4 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

福苑厨房 K.Ho Contemporary Chinese Cuisine4 min walk
Simon's Peiking Duck Chinese Restaurant4 min walk
Chinese Chicken Stew4 min walk
Fusion BBQ Kitchen5 min walk
Fish On The Block5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

万家超市20 min walk
Woolworths22 min walk
Happy Mart23 min walk
Woolworths Burwood East24 min walk