Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Darwin City, Darwin.

Finniss Street, Darwin City, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$210
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

One furnished room with Queen Bed, built in mirrored wardrobe, large windows, ceiling fan and air con. Basic bed linen and towels will be provided.

Great location! Walking distance to CBD, unit is located next to Cross Fit garage, 24hrs Coles Express, 5 mins walk to Mindil, & Golf course. Apartment is fully furnished located on 3rd floor; the kitchen has everything you need, large balcony with BBQ, shared bathroom/toilet

Weekly rent includes unlimited NBN Internet & own car space. Split electricity bill (expecting that you turn off air con, lights, & any other electrical appliances when not in use; both in respect of the environment and to keep our electricity bill low).

Looking for a friendly, tidy & working fulltime housemate to take on a short or long term stay preferable 2 months or more with 2 weeks’ notice prior to moving out. Two weeks rent and 2 weeks bond required. Sorry no couple, pets or children.

You will be sharing the apartment with easygoing young professional. Drop me a text if you are interested and we can arrange viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.