Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Enfield, Adelaide.

Darlington Street, Enfield, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Brand new house (Completed building Oct 2015)
Sorry no pets.
10 minute drive to the city.
Own empty room with built in robe. 3m x 3m.
Easy to access house via regular serviced public transport .
Shops are in close proximity.
Unlimited high speed internet (At a fee) and Ethernet cable in room, WiFi also available.
House is fully furnished including all new appliances.
Spacious kitchen and open plan living room.

I'm a 29 year old professional single male.
I work 9 - 5 in the CBD.
Smoker but outside only.
Bit of a nerd and love film, TV and video games but also love to get out and about.
I'm pretty relaxed and easy to get along with, or so my mates tell me.
I usually cook 50% of the week.

Looking for independent, happy go lucky person who will participate in maintaining the high standard of cleanliness inside the house.
I am really looking for someone like minded.

In terms of bills looking to split electricity and gas.
Split internet if would like to use ($10 extra a week)Unlimited high speed internet - Ethernet and WIFI

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.