Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Newtown, Sydney.

Holmwood Street, Newtown, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi,

We're looking for a third housemate to join our lovely terrace home in Newtown. It's a large 3 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom Victorian terrace house, with separate living and dining, high ceilings, wooden floors, and a great little courtyard out the back packed full of greenery.

It's a gorgeous big house, situated on a quiet leafy street. Just a short walk away from both St Peters and Newtown train station, and right off King St where you have hundreds of cafes and restaurants to choose from.

So a bit about us. You'd be living with Christy and Alexia. Christy is the green thumb, and keeps our house filled with flowers and pot plants, and fittingly, she works in the environmental field. Alexia works in marketing for a theatre company.

We both fit the standard profile - love being out and about, heading off on adventures, to the beach, meeting up with friends, or just chilling at home. Like to have the occasional house dinner and glass of wine together, but also chill out when needed. We're both easy-going, respectful, clean - the usual stuff.

Not suitable for couples sorry and prefer applicants to be 28 +. Thanks!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.