Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick, Melbourne.

Albert Street, Brunswick, Melbourne

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$255
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Enjoy your surrounds with this spacious, 2 bedroom townhouse walking distance to every convenience!

Extra-spacious floor plan with large lounge, kitchen area and a little private garden area in the front of the property.

Fantastic space throughout with 2 good-sized bedrooms, main with full ensuite up for grabs.

Ideally positioned between Sydney Road and Lygon Street, stroll to your local café, walk 5 mins to Brunswick train station or jump on the city tram.

Snap this one up!

The room can easily fit a double/queen size bed or 2 single beds.

The house has high speed NBN. If your into Netflix and PS4 games you can use mine (FREE) - you can thank me later.LOL

The house pretty much looks like in the photo's.
The front yard is cleaned up and could do with some small plants if you are into that sort of thing.

You be living with me -Male (26) and my little puppy Cooper who is 10 weeks old (Golden retriever X Lab) Like everyone else my weekdays are busy working 9 to 6. On weekends I love to have a beer or 10 :)

My mate's seem to think I can sleep through an earthquake which maybe kinda true.

Lastly, this will be your house as well so bringing friends over once in a while doesn't bother me either.

Couples welcome - Rent will be $310 plus bills

If this is what you are after, send me a message.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.