Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkwood, Gold Coast.

Parkwood, Parkwood, Gold Coast

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Retirees welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

We are a friendly working professional couple with a cute 12 week old kitten. Looking to share our house with a working professional or student. Single person welcome. No children or pets, sorry. Move in can be immediate or later. Short or long term, flexible length of stay with two weeks notice to leave. 10 minutes walk to Griffith University and the Gold Coast University Hospital. There are two other vacant rooms for guests and storage. There is a double garage for further storage alongside off road parking. House is newly decorated, clean and comfortable with smart furniture. There is a large garden that runs around three quarters of the house and is private, not overlooked by other houses. The street is very quiet as it is a dead end, with no through traffic. It is also a very safe and friendly neighbourhood. We are a quiet and considerate couple. All bills and Internet included.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.