Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Ashgrove, Brisbane.

Saint Vincent Street, Ashgrove, Brisbane

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

4 Bathrooms

4 Baths

5 Flatmates

5 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$285
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Backpackers welcome

Attention Legends!
Call ASAP to arrange inspection!!!!
We only have 1 room left which will be available from August 1st 2016 in our awesome home in Ashgrove!
Our current housemates/friends are heading away travelling overseas.

This property boasts:
> 5 bedrooms
> 5 bathrooms
> 2 levels of living space
> 2 huge private outdoor covered entertaining decks
> Fully fenced/secure yard
> Off street parking
> Huge modern kitchen with granite benches & stainless steel appliances
> Plus downstairs kitchenette too
> Reverse Cycle Zoned Ducted Air Con Throughout
> Plus heaps more

We also have access to unlimited high speed internet and Foxtel for only $40/month!

All other bills are split evenly amongst house mates.

We already have all the normal house furniture things including HD TV's, XBOX, couches, table, chairs, pots, pans, cutlery plus more!

The bus stop is literally 50m from the front door, close to CBD & all the shops only just down the road.

Room Available:
MASSIVE Master Bedroom
- Huge Walk in Wardrobe
- Private Ensuite Bathroom
- Large windows
- Ducted Air Con

Looking for couples or singles at $285/week

The People:
You'll be living with Daniel (24) and Jackson (23) who have lived in this property since August 2015.
We have been good mates since High School and both work full time.
Seeking people who work hard but also know how to have a good time - like minded and motivated individuals who don't mind having a chat and creating a happy home atmosphere.

Daniel (24) works full time as a Real Estate Agent, enjoys the beach, getting away camping and generally having a good time.

Jackson (23) works full time as BDM for a Property Maintenance Company, enjoys festivals, music and is planning to head snowboarding again soon.

If you like chilling out after work most daze around 4:20 then this is the place for you!

On the weekends a few tunes and beers don't go astray.

Jackson also has a well trained, friendly dog named Willow.

Feel free to call and have a chat with us or organise to check the place out....

Daniel & Jackson

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Wardell St near Yates Ave, stop 32Close by
Victoria St near Wardell St, stop 33Close by
Wardell St near Banks St, stop 323 min walk
Wardell St at Dorrington near Stark St3 min walk
Victoria St near Ashbourne St, stop 333 min walk
Victoria St near Tweed St, stop 344 min walk
Tweed St near Victoria St5 min walk
Wardell St at Enoggera South, stop 317 min walk
Canberra Dr near Tweed St, stop 358 min walk
Bowral St near Banks St, stop 288 min walk
Wardell St at Enoggera South near Browns Dip Rd8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Macchiato MeClose by
Sugar Rush CakeryClose by
Queen of CakesClose by
Mistress of Spice6 min walk
Famished on Frasers11 min walk
Sweet Fix Designer Cakes & Cupcakes17 min walk
Wok Me Enoggera18 min walk
Seven Stones18 min walk
Subway® Restaurant18 min walk
Sunshine Kebabs19 min walk
Jewel of India19 min walk
Kebab Me19 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Coles Supermarkets21 min walk
ALDI Ashgrove22 min walk
Woolworths Ashgrove23 min walk
Four Square Stores (Queensland) Ltd.24 min walk
Genki Mart26 min walk
AJ's Fruit Market26 min walk
NightOwl Convenience28 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Enoggera25 min walk
Gaythorne27 min walk
Alderley28 min walk