Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Cheltenham, Melbourne.

Wilson Street, Cheltenham, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$180
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

It's a Nice & simple 2 bed house (1*spacious living room + 1*spacious kitchen + 1*toilet,nothing fancy) with big front yard, backyard & a shed. Your room is furnished with a double bed and mattress plus I've put a Queen size mattress(only a month old) on top of it which makes it nice and comfy + A three draw wooden side table (only a month old) + A cupboard + A ceiling fan & a beautiful view of the backyard through the window. The house is on a spectacular location, about 5-10 minutes approx to the bus stop, Train station, 24 hours gym & South-land shopping center & about 8-15 minutes drive to the beach. I'd be the only housemate you'd have & I've just finished my studies (Bachelors of Accounting), and working as a Building Management Concierge at the moment. I hardly ever have mates over and em mostly at work. I love going gym + Swimming and em a bit of a petrol head (love cars & motorbikes). I don't have any pets and don't mind if you want to keep one (Only one tho).
There is no TV , Central cooling/Heating in the house, living room has a big fixed wall heater tho. There is only 1 strict rule i.e,NO PIG MEAT (i.e, pork, Ham, Salami etc) in the house, rest everything is Ok, Feel free to give me a call or e-mail, Cheers.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.