Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

McGregor Street, Fairfield, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 2 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi, I'm Monique living in my own home/townhouse in Fairfield. I am the home owner, looking for a female or male housemate. I am easy going, independent, relaxed and wanting to find someone who I can live harmoniously with while living our separate lives. Not looking to find a best friend, just someone who wants a easy going living experience with no issues or conflict. At the same time, I would like to get along well and enjoy each other's company. Someone that works full time, or a student working part time is ok, who is honest, reliable and sincere.

There is one other tenant already in the property, a young male from europe who is learning English at a college in the city. He is very friendly, polite and easy to live with. I have a nice big room with large cupboard, and new shutters recently installed which can allow the sunlight to come through or can completely close for a dark room. There is also a small balcony as part of the room that overlooks the front garden. A large Queen bed is already in the room, there is no communal TV, so if you like watching shows - then watching shows on your laptop/computer is probably the easiest option if that suits you.

My property is in a great location as it is 10 minutes walk from Fairfield village shops, parklands and bus stops and 15 minute walk to train station. Street parking is available with no parking restrictions.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.