Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greensborough, Melbourne.

Eldale Ave, Greensborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$125
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Myself and my friend just moved into this new townhouse situated in a quiet court in greensborough and we are loving it so far.
Perfectly located and walking distance to the gym, shops, public transport, restaurants and cafes.
The house is fully furnished expect for the room that is available. The rent is cheaper because it is attached to the back of the lock up garage and may not be suited to everyone's likes. We are looking for a female housemate around the same age or younger.

The housemates.... Janelle 26 and Kayne 29
We've known each other since high school and are pretty close, but we are hoping to find another girl who can fit right in with our laid back friendly way of living.
During the week it's pretty low key, we both work full time and then at night we share the meal cooking and have some general banter over a nice glass of red or two.
We do go to the gym ( which is located at the end of the street) but not religiously. Were not health freaks either, we do definitely enjoy take out every now and again.
Weekends, if we aren't working, are being spent relaxing, shopping, catching up with friends, going out (for a dance and drink), going to the footy, sleeping or taking trips away.
We are both originally from rural Victoria and like to head back there every now again. (It's a bit of a drive so would love a travel buddy)
Kaynes interests include: football (the bombers) please don't hold that against him, hanging out with mates, eating, having good convos and sleeping.
Janelle's interests: shopping, dancing, hitting up music festivals (would love a new friend to go with), hanging with friends, going to the footy, and getting back to the country to See friends for a dance, laugh and drinking sesh.
We are very laid back and easy going people, we do like a good time and good laugh, but we also love to relax and take it easy. We do respect eachothers spaces and tend to clean up after ourselves.
The bills will be split 3 ways, we think that would be easiest.

If you think you would love to live with us, hit me up! Would love you hear from you!

2 toilets
Off street parking
Currently in the process of getting a desk for study The room attaches to back of garage and is situated downstairs
Do have a double bed frame available if needed, but no mattress
Room doesn't contain cupboards or hanging space
Room does not contain Windows

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Flintoff St/Grimshaw St Close by
Greensborough Plaza/Main St ~ 4 min walk
Church St/Grimshaw St ~ 4 min walk
Para Rd/Flintoff St ~ 5 min walk
Vermont Pde/Henry St ~ 5 min walk
Ester St/Henry St ~ 5 min walk
Henry St/Ester St ~ 6 min walk
Greensborough Shopping Centre Para Rd/Main St ~ 6 min walk
Greensborough Station/Para Rd ~ 6 min walk
Nell St/Henry St ~ 7 min walk
Lyell Pde/Henry St ~ 8 min walk
Greensborough Railway Station/Main St ~ 8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Walmart Supercenter~ 3 min walk
Sculli Brothers~ 4 min walk
Woolworths Greensborough~ 6 min walk
ALDI Greensborough~ 7 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 7 min walk
Coles Express Greensborough~ 9 min walk
Lee's SUPA IGA Watsonia~ 21 min walk
Greenhill Milkbar and mini shop~ 24 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Franco's Place~ 3 min walk
Bellissimo Ristorante Italiano~ 3 min walk
Zippy's Pizza & Pasta~ 3 min walk
Mehek Indian Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Mabel Jones~ 3 min walk
Linh Linh 2 Vietnamese Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Rustic Sourdough Bakery~ 3 min walk
Greensborough Italian & Seafood Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Greensborough Italian Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Shiki Japanese Restaurant~ 3 min walk
Allan House Vietnamese Restaurant~ 3 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Greensborough ~ 7 min walk