Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Woombye, Sunshine Coast.

Countryview Street, Woombye, Sunshine Coast

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Fabulous Home sharing with a friendly professional woman and her lovely miniature poodle.

The Space:
Queen size room with built in robe, ceiling fan and air conditioning. Can be furnished or unfurnished.

Great home on large block with pool, large garden and 2 covered decks. Nice quiet location.

Separate study area as well as room for desk/TV etc in your room. Room is at the opposite end of the home from me, so the privacy factor is good.

There is a 3rd bedroom which I usually keep available for visitors.

You will have use of the main bathroom as I have an ensuite. Foxtel and Netflix are available on the main TV.

I have one garage space available and also Parking on the street. Also some storage space available if you need it.

The People:
You would be sharing with a friendly, easy going, professionally employed women. I'm passionate about travel, friends, family and much more.

I've been told I am very easy to live with and very hospitable.

The Furry Friend
I have a beautiful miniature poodle dog who lives outside and inside. He is housetrained and doesn't shed or malt. I'm open to you having a furry friend but preferably an outdoor animal or one that does not shed/malt.

About You:
I'm open to all ages and cultures and happy to have travellers or locals, singles or couples. You must be friendly and considerate of others and must love dogs. You would also be clean and tidy, financially stable and drug free.

The Housework:
I have a cleaner once a week and a lawnmower man comes regularly. In between visits it will be up to you and I to keep everything clean and tidy.

The Costs:
Rent includes room, electricity, water and internet.
Queen room @ $200 per week for single or $230 for couple
Rent paid 2 weeks in advance.
Bond = $500

Beautiful Pool
Air conditioning also in lounge room
Furnished or Unfurnished room
Share home with professional happy people and friendly poodle

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.