Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Hudson Fysh Avenue, Ludmilla, Darwin

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMaximum 9 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Looking for an awesome housemate to share with myself, my beautiful daughter Bridget (born early August) and housemate Dave. Bridget and I will be moving out 25th of November, but one room is available now. If you're friendly, have a bit of character, a full time job and enjoy being sociable then please get in touch. Room is available until approximately June 2018.

Fully furnished bedroom with wardrobe and airconditioning, house is also fully furnished including items such as sheets and towels if required. Plus unlimited internet and bills included.

Rooms are comfortable, the house has character and a real homely feel.
Awesome deck area for a BBQ or a few quiet beers.
Spa in the back yard, Washing machine and Dryer downstairs.

Awesome location:
10 minute walk to Parap Markets
10 minute drive from the CBD and waterfront
10 minute walk to Parap swimming pool/ tennis courts
20 minute walk to Sailing Club/ Trailer Boat Club
5 minute walk to bus stop for buses to/ from CBD, Palmerston and Casuarina

Fourth bedroom will remain free as a spare room for guests.
Landlord lives down stairs and they have two dogs. There is no Bond, however the landlord likes us to always be two weeks in advance.

Briony, Baby Bridget and Dave.

Briony on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Briony
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Hudson Fysh 320Close by
Bremer 321Close by
Ross Smith Avenue6 min walk
Playford Street 7567 min walk
Woolner Road10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Douglas Street Supermarket4 min walk
Winnellie Supermarket23 min walk
Winnellie Supermarket and Bottlemart24 min walk
Salty Plum24 min walk

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Bite Me On Bishop8 min walk
Piper Collective9 min walk
Flaming Moo Burgers10 min walk
G & J Painters and Repairs10 min walk
Fair Dinkum Tucker11 min walk
+ Show more