Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Drummoyne , Drummoyne, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

A lovely sunny flat in Drummoyne with water glimpses from the balcony!

The room is unfurnished with a built in wardrobe, the remainder of the flat is fully furnished.

The place is close to buses (15 minutes straight to the city) and the Bay Run. Also close to cafes and restaurants around the area.

On street parking
Close to public transport

No pets
No couples

Flatmates

Hi everyone, I'm Megan - I'm a 26yr old engineer. When I'm not working, I can be found playing sport, cooking or socialising with a few friends.

I'm looking for another young professional, someone that's happy to socialise around the house and maybe share the odd meal or beer.


Contact Megan
Online 3 days ago
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Bob Smith Reserve, Victoria Pl6 min walk
Victoria Pl after Drummoyne Ave7 min walk
Victoria Pl opp Drummoyne Ave7 min walk
Victoria Rd after Wolseley St8 min walk
Hendricks Ave after The Esplanade8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Drummoyne9 min walk
Le Village14 min walk
Ottimo Italian Kitchen14 min walk
McDonald's Drummoyne14 min walk
My Muffin Top15 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

IGA15 min walk
Harris Farm Markets21 min walk
Hudson Meats21 min walk
SAMMI28 min walk
Bel Fresco28 min walk
+ Show more