Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Stirling, Perth.

Santarosa Way, Stirling, Perth

Private room with with ensuite

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted

We are looking for 1 person to move into our relaxed household. You have a choice between 2 rooms: a large sized room ($160) or the master bedroom ($190).

The price includes a parking space in the garage if required.

The large sized room is at the rear of the house and has a built-in wardrobe - you would be sharing the bathroom with 1 other person. The master bedroom is at the front of the house, has an en-suite and a walk-in wasrdrobe.

We have a spare room currently being used as an office\junk room which will be available for storage.

The dining, kitchen and living area is very spacious and open. The back garden is large and very easily maintained.

You will be sharing with a male and female (not a couple) in their early 30s that both work full time.

Preferably, you will work full time (FIFO welcome), laid back, easy going and happy to take your turn doing the cleaning. Non-smoker, no drugs is a must.

Moving date can be brought forward if required.

We look forward to hearing from you.

You can contact Barry (******0724 + click to reveal ) or Nadia (******1030 + click to reveal ) for further information or to arrange a viewing.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.