Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Fairy Meadow, Wollongong.

Hamilton Street, Fairy Meadow, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Hi! We have one bedroom which will soon be available in our fully furnished home in Fairy Meadow. The room dimensions are 3.5 x 3m. The room is unfurnished and has a big window with lots of natural light.

The house is spacious and split level with separate dining, lounge and study, and a great backyard BBQ/entertaining area. The house has one bathroom and another separate toilet. Its located in a quiet and safe cul-de-sac street approximately 25 mins walk (7 min bike ride) from the uni, 10 mins walk to Fairy Meadow shops and 15 mins walk to Fairy Meadow beach. The house is cool in summer and warm in winter making it a really comfortable place to live.

We are 3 (2 girls 27 & 29 and a guy 25), clean, quiet and respectful non-smokers looking for the same in a housemate. Two of us are only home on weekends so you'd only be sharing with one other most of the time. We're all easy going people but we are looking for someone who doesn't mind doing a few weekly house chores with us to keep things clean and tidy.

Rent is not inclusive of household bills which are paid quarterly, bond is 4 weeks rent and internet is currently $5/week for 100G (looking to upgrade) We also have a well behaved cat so if you have allergies it might not work. Parking is on the street and is never an issue.

If this sounds like what you're after we'd love to hear from you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.