Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place
Your listing is currently not active.Activate Listing
Activate your listing so other members can view itHow do I increase my response rate?
searches in Sydney this week
searches in Potts Point this week

Springfield Ave, Potts Point, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking
+ Edit room  Room is available  

Hi there - my name's Kate and I'm looking for a flatmate to share a newly renovated, top-floor, two-bedroom apartment in Potts Point.

* top-floor with panoramic city and harbour views
* bright and sunny
* newly renovated with fresh paint, new carpet, modern kitchen including integrated dishwasher and oven
* 2-bedroom and 2-bathroom
* air-conditioning, security intercom, internal laundry
* huge common rooftop deck with 360 degree views and BBQ facilities
* moments walk to the Parisian end of Potts Point, supermarkets, gyms, Kings Cross station, Woolloomooloo
* on-site parking not available (although as it's a large block, other tenants are currently renting out spaces)

* unfurnished
* built-in (mirrored) wardrobe
* own bathroom
* your name will be added to the lease
* the bedroom in the pic is my room, the available room has a window rather than a sliding door

Preferred flatmate:
* long-term (no backpackers)
* 25-40 years working professional (no couples)
* clean, tidy, respectful
* non-smoker, no pets

Bills will be split (electricity, gas and cleaner)

About me:
* I'm 34, work full-time and study part-time (due to finish in November)
* friendly and easy going, like keeping fit and healthy
* travel a little for work and pleasure

Kate on social media

Verifying yourself through social media adds social proof which enriches your listing and will increase enquires and responses to your messages. Your public profile is only shown to verified members.


Online 3 months ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Free to Message


Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Chester White Cured DinerClose by
One Forty Cafe ArtisteClose by
DOVe KitchenClose by
Thai PowerClose by
Australian Heritage Corp.Close by
Waterman's Lobster Co. Potts PointClose by
Jens KitchenClose by
Petrol RestaurantClose by
Mere CatherineClose by
Panhandle BarClose by
Pizza BocconeClose by
Vic's PizzeriaClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Harris Farm Markets - Potts PointClose by
Seven Day FoodClose by
Kings Mini MartClose by
Adora Healthy Living~ 3 min walk
Fratelli Fresh~ 4 min walk
Woolworths Potts Point~ 4 min walk
Sunrise Asian - Restaurant, Provedore & Retail Food Store~ 5 min walk
Coles Supermarkets~ 6 min walk
THE Deli Potts Point~ 6 min walk
Friendly Grocer Woolloomooloo (Nick's Till Midnight)~ 6 min walk
Harrys Corner Store~ 10 min walk
QE Foodstores~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Macleay St Near Orwell StClose by
Macleay St Near Darlinghurst RdClose by
Greenknowe Av Near Baroda St~ 3 min walk
Greenknowe Av Near Macleay St~ 3 min walk
Darlinghurst Rd Near Bayswater Rd~ 3 min walk
Macleay St Near Crick Av~ 4 min walk
Macleay St Near Rockwall Cr~ 4 min walk
Bayswater Rd Near Darlinghurst Rd~ 5 min walk
Cowper Wharf Rd Opp Brougham St~ 6 min walk
Cowper Wharf Rd Near Brougham St~ 6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Kings Cross Station~ 4 min walk
St James Station~ 18 min walk
Martin Place Station~ 20 min walk
Museum Station~ 23 min walk
Edgecliff Station~ 25 min walk
Town Hall~ 26 min walk
Town Hall Train Station~ 27 min walk
Circular Quay~ 28 min walk
Wynyard Station~ 29 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of New South Wales, COFA~ 23 min walk