Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Parkville, Melbourne.

Royal Parade, Parkville, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome

Hey! Our apartment has a lovely large room coming available in August, great for a student, worker, or potentially a couple.
BIR, space for a queen bed, desk, chair, and some room to move between them. One wall is full of window view with a black-out-blind for those glorious sleep in days.

We are in an IDEAL location, being close to public transport, and the shopping facilities offered by Sydney Rd and the CBD whilst also being within walking distance of both Melbourne and Monash universities. We have trams at the front door (18 mins ride to the city), or less than 10 mins walk through the park to Royal Park train station/the zoo!

The house is pretty dated, but it keeps the rent lower and is still easily live-able. Its a GREAT location and big shared living space.

The house is wonderfully cool in summer, and err.. nippy in winter.

You would be living with a quiet 28yo gamer chick and a friendly mature 22yo gay guy with a gorgeously affectionate fluffy cat :)

If you are interested or would like more information, reply to this ad and I can tell you more.

Any gender welcome, etc. Just have good intentions, an okay vibe, and be ready to get on the lease :)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.