Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Werribee, Melbourne.

Duncan'S Rd , Werribee, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$110
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
40yrs+ welcome

Bus stop out front , train station not fair away , shops as well.
I am house proud , sober habits smoker outside only , have a small dog and are okay if u have one or cat , work full time and work away from home as well , into movies cooking , music most things that life throw our way will try it , am looking for some one who is also house proud and share help cleaning the house .
I will conduct phone screens for potential candidates and will ask for two good references before confirming if you are successful.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Bus Stops

Yalonga Ave/Duncans Rd Close by
Jacqueline Cl/Duncans Rd Close by
Tower Rd/Edwards Rd ~ 3 min walk
Loyola Rd/Duncans Rd ~ 6 min walk
Kevington St/Loyola Rd ~ 7 min walk
Duncans Rd/Loyola Rd ~ 7 min walk
Montpellier Dr/Edwards Rd ~ 8 min walk
Willowtree Dr - After/Wattle Ave ~ 11 min walk
Willowtree Dr - East/Wattle Ave ~ 12 min walk
Thelma Ct/Chirnside Ave ~ 12 min walk
Willowtree Dr - West/Wattle Ave ~ 13 min walk
Willowtree Dr - Before/Wattle Ave ~ 14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

7-Eleven Werribee SthClose by
Saffron Kitchen~ 11 min walk
Jacksons on K~ 12 min walk
Cakebread Catering~ 18 min walk
Lunches On Lock~ 22 min walk
Sunrise Takeaway~ 24 min walk
Bumble Beez Indoor Playcentre & Cafe~ 24 min walk
McDonald's~ 24 min walk
The Migrant Hub~ 24 min walk
Banjara Indian Restaurant~ 25 min walk
7Eleven~ 25 min walk
Chadz Chickenhaus~ 25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Rose & Meena House~ 25 min walk
Mabuhay Pinoy Asian Grocery~ 25 min walk
Sampaguita Sari-Sari Store~ 25 min walk
NQR~ 25 min walk
NQR Grocery Clearance Stores~ 25 min walk
Just Spice At Werribee~ 27 min walk
Woolworths Werribee Central~ 28 min walk
Vmart Asian Grocery~ 28 min walk
Kanyaw KLA Werribee~ 28 min walk
ALDI Werribee~ 28 min walk
Coles Supermarket~ 28 min walk
Indian Grocery Store~ 28 min walk
+ Show more