Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Paddington, Brisbane.

Charlotte Street, Paddington, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$178
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

Students accepted

An extra large room has become available in a beautiful share house in Paddington. Close to Caxton Street (5 mins walk), close to Suncorp Stadium (5 mins walk), super close to public transport, shops, coles and woolies, cafes, everything you could ask for!

The room will be unfurnished. It is a very large room for the area and for the price (I will be sad to leave :( ). Has two big windows to let the natural light in. I am moving in with family to try and save a bit of money for my travels and need someone to move in as soon as possible. Please only serious enquiries, people that can move in by the weekend or next.

Bills are split evenly as they come in. Internet is split 4 ways, once a month and is $15 each, and electricity and natural gas are split evenly every quarter and are never bad.
A new heater / air con system has just been put in so the house will be nice and toasty in winter.

Housemates:
You will be sharing with two males (24 & 25) both work full time. One is a painter and the other is an accountant. A 22 year old female German student is also apart of the family. They are always keen for a catch up and an occasional family dinner always goes down easy. They like to keep busy on the weekends and tend to catch up with mates but are always open and inviting. They are a very easy going bunch. :)

The photos never do the house justice. So feel free to flick me a message with any further questions :) I look forward to hearing from you.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.