Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Windsor, Melbourne.

Eastbourne Street, Windsor, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

5 Bedrooms

5 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 4 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Flexible Chapel street private room $250pw incl. bills - flexible stay

This room is available immediately.

Seeking a single person in mid to late 20's for furnished private room. $250 per week includes all bills and unlimited wi-fi.

We are keen to live with respectful and like minded sociable people. All other house mates are experienced travellers who are in Melbourne mid to long term and are working to fund future travels or as a base in seeking to stay in Melbourne longer term. A minimum stay period of 4 weeks is required but we're looking for someone to stay till mid January or longer.

The house is set up as:
3x3 person share rooms
1x private couple room
1x private single room

When full we're 12 people.

The other house mates in this large house are Canadian, English, American, French, Thai and Italian. You must speak good English. There is a 50-50 mix of males to females.

It is a big house with 5 bedrooms (all full with this one exception), kitchen, large dining room, TV room and BBQ area. All bills, wifi, furniture, bed linen, cutlery, pots and pans, are included. The house is in a brilliant location in the centre of Winsor / Prahan just meters from Chapel and High Street... a 5 minute walk to bars, cafes, and supermarket (Coles & Woolworths), trams and train station. We are pretty close to the beaches and St Kilda also. It is a 25 minute cycle to the city. The location is really ideal for people who want to experience all that Melbourne has to offer. Most of us work locally. We are doing minimum 4 week stays which can then be extended in periods of 2 weeks. Rent is always payable in advance of 2 week periods. We are looking to live with similar sociable people 23 years old +. We do like a drink at the weekend but this is strictly NOT a party house as we all work full time and are house proud. Contribution to the cleaning is expected.

Free on street parking is available - with the use of our parking permit if required.

We want to fill this room as soon as possible so please reply to this ad telling us a little about yourself or give us a text if you want to drop over to meet up and have a look at the place.

Please get in touch by text message and let me know a little about yourself and how long you might want the room for

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.