Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Saint Marys, Sydney.

White Parade, Saint Marys, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

3 Flatmates

3 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$150
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
Smokers accepted
Pets considered
LGBT+ friendly
Welfare welcome
Backpackers welcome

Seeking housemate to round off a great home!


- $150/week all bills inclusive.
- room size 3200*2450mm (3.2m*2.45m).
- room includes king single, dooner, drawers, tv, mirror, laundry basket.

Looking for the last housemate to complete our little family in St Marys.

Neat and clean is essential, as well as a friendly outlook.
Home is fully furnished, with lots of room to move about, locks on doors, seperate cupboard space, etc.
All bills included. Long term stay preferred.



The main house is a typical 3 bedroom brick veneer home, with 1 bathroom, air con, fairly new kitchen, etc.
There is a second bathroom, storage and living area in an adjoining building 3 metres from the back porch, which provides more privacy if the main living area gets too rowdy.

Train station, major local shops, are all about 5 min drive or 20ish min walk away.
There are closer shops 10 mins walk away on Monfarville Road and Sydney Street.
All city life basics are in St Marys. Though a major westfield and larger variety of stores are available in Penrith 15 min drive away.
Street parking is abundant.


The house is fully furnished with a few extras to value add.
There is a gym, ping pong table, board games cupboard, super comfy couch, and awesome housemates. This is however not a party house.

The room includes a king single, dooner, drawers, tv, mirror, laundry basket.

All rooms have locks, and each person has their own cupboards and fridge space. The last room available is the smallest of the 4 which is 3200*2450mm (3.2*2.45m).


As I want to make this a great experience for all, it is far from a party house, though I am open to the occasional get together and quarterly or half-yearly themed event.

Neat and clean is essential, and I would definitely look at setting up some basic house rules in consultation with you to make sure we create an amicable place to live.

I would prefer a mixed gender house-hold to keep a balance, who are friendly, love a good chat, yet understand the need for privacy. A bi-monthly housemate dinner would be great, though will see how things pan out.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.