Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Northcote, Melbourne.

Mitchell Street, Northcote, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Looking for a housemate!

I have a large unfurnished room in Northcote up for rent. The bedroom is carpeted with BIRs and can easily fit a queen bed, desk/drawers etc as well.

The house is fully furnished aside from the available bedroom. It has a washing machine and dryer, TV (fetch TV and Stan) and DVD player, new heating, an outdoor clothesline and a big backyard complete with a vegie garden.

Located on Rucker’s Hill, you are a minute’s walk away from the shops, cafes and bars of high street. Northcote Plaza is five minutes away and there is also a small supermarket on the corner. If you have a car – there is a parking permit available as well as a small carpark on the street. If not, the 86 tram stop is a minute away, and both the Hurstbridge and South Morang train lines are close by.

I am 25 and working full time in the city. I am fairly quiet throughout the week and the weekend is a mixture of relaxing and socialising. I am usually up for a chat over coffee or a drink, but also understand privacy. I am looking for someone who is friendly, responsible and financially stable.

Rent is $956 a month and bond is the same.

Bills are split evenly when they arrive and the internet is $35 a month.

Move in date is negotiable, some time within the next few weeks.

If you are interested, send me a message with a bit about yourself :)

Hannah

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.