Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Summer Hill, Sydney.

Smith Street, Summer Hill, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$240
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

This 2 bedroom apartment is only a short walk to public transport services, great cafes, brilliant restaurants and many shops. The room comes unfurnished, but has a large built in robe with lots of shelving and can fit in a double bed or king single. With the exception of the bedroom, the apartment is fully furnished, with all bills as well as unlimited Internet included.
I am an 18 year old guy who is studying in Sydney for the rest of the year. I'm pretty relaxed, love sport and music. I also enjoy to have a drink and chat, but respect others own space. Message/text me if you would like to know more.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Supermarkets

SUPA IGA Summer Hill3 min walk
Villagio Fresco4 min walk
Quarter Case Fruit Barn5 min walk
Summer Hill Organic Fruit Market11 min walk
Patel grocery store13 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

One Penny Red4 min walk
Michels Patisserie Summer Hill4 min walk
Envy Deli Cafe4 min walk
The Drug Store4 min walk
Decolata Cafe, Summer Hill5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Liverpool Rd Near Grosvener Cr5 min walk
Liverpool Rd Near Bruce St5 min walk
Carlton Cr At Lackey St6 min walk
Summer Hill Station, Carlton Cr6 min walk
Liverpool Rd Near Pembroke St6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Summer Hill Station7 min walk
Ashfield15 min walk
Lewisham Station20 min walk