Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Lorne St, Fawkner, Melbourne

Private room with ensuite

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomEnsuite
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

I am a mature, easygoing person who works fulltime in a professional organisation from Monday to Friday.

I have a relatively new 4 bedroom house, with 2 bathrooms. I am looking to rent out (share) 2 bedrooms, preferably to females.

Listed below are some of the characteristics of the place

- $190 per week (including bills)

- Located in a quieter part of Fawkner

- Suit a working class person

- 2 bedrooms available

- Separate shower/toilet

- Clean house

- Looking to share with neat people

- Internet, heating, cooling available

- Fawkner train station (zone 1) is 15mins walking distance

- Off street parking available


Contact Atish
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Lesleigh St/Lorne St 3 min walk
Argyle St/Derby St 6 min walk
Kiddle St/Lorne St 8 min walk
10 Queens Pde 9 min walk
Henty St/Newlands Rd 9 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Mamma Lordy's Pizza6 min walk
Crocs Playcentre Reservoir7 min walk
The Corner Take-A-Way11 min walk
Tropical Star14 min walk
Golden Pheasant Buffet14 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ubaldi Foods Pty Ltd14 min walk
Shimla Spices & Groceries19 min walk
IGA X-press Major's19 min walk
Merlyn St Grocers24 min walk
Woolworths Coburg Hills27 min walk