Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Heidelberg West, Melbourne.

Brunei Crescent, Heidelberg West, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$160
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Pets considered
Students accepted

This is a great little house that would most suit La Trobe students and those looking to start a new share house. I am a La Trobe student looking for 2 quiet and easy-going housemates, preferably other students. I am a (semi) mature age student starting honours next year- so it's not a party house! The house is in a quiet street, with a short walk to a Foodworks and a few other shops. Close to La Trobe Bundoora campus, 20-25 min walk, a 10min bike ride or take the 250 or 550 buses that stop around the corner. There is a large back-yard that includes a veggie garden and a 'barn' with a small gym set up, there is enough space for a dog to run around in or a cat to escape from! The internet is a bit slow but unlimited, although we should be getting NBN soon(?) as we are in a test area!! The two rooms on offer are the two warmest in the house, there is ducted heating to keep warm in winter and the house stays cool in summer. The rooms are unfurnished (one has a built-in wardrobe) but the house is mostly furnished, tables, fridge, washing machine etc, (I just lost a housemate that had some of the furniture in the pictures) so contribute what you can and I'll organise the rest. If you want the added security of being on the lease that can be arranged.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.