Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Robina, Gold Coast.

University Drive, Robina, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$190
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

Hello all!

We have a warm, communal home and are looking for a new housemate to join us, as our previous loved one is moving to Melbourne. Move in date is flexible from May 5th- 30th.

We would love someone who is spiritually interested and who wants to join in on all our fun and call it home… including room mate dinners, drinking tea, board game nights, meditations, someone who is considerate & clean, (OCD'ers welcome :)) We love having a community vibe in the home… is this you too? It would be perfect for a bond student as we are very close to the uni. One other thing is that we have limited parking, so someone without a car is preferable as we already have 3.

So you know a lil about us there are 3 females (males don't be scared we would love to live with a male too): Skye is 28 yrs old, open minded, great listener and conversationalist, vego, studying natropothy and is super kind. Cheyenne is 22 yrs old tells a hilarious story, passionate traveller, always eating and tells it as it is. Lorin 28 yrs old, is wild, spiritually focused, a child and teen counsellor. She values each housemates opinions and loves to support a harmonious, balance home where everyone is happy. None of us smoke, rather the occasional drink, this is not a party house more like a place of rejuvenation, love, reflection and fun. The TV hasn't been on for about 6 months and we like it that way...

Our home is in a private complex near Bond uni. There are two pools, sauna, small Gym, entertaining areas including BBQs. It is 5 min walk to Bond and a short car or bus trip to the beach or local shops Robina/Pacific Fair.

This room has a balcony and gets lots of light and morning sun. Its shares a bathroom with one other housemate. We have a cleaning roster so the house is kept nice and clean and so everyone contributes equally. Preferably we would like someone who wants to stay 6 months +.

If this resonates with you, send Lorin a text or give her a call and we would love to meet you and you can check the place out.

Thank you!

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.