Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Marrickville, Sydney.

Pile Street, Marrickville, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$230
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking


Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly
Hey hey folks It's Chris here, and my flatmate Eliot and I have a great room to rent in our three bedroom Marrickville sharehouse. The house is a 15-minute walk from either Marrickville or Dulwich Hill stations and a 7 minute walk to the nearest bus-stop towards the city. The room is average size and comfortably fits a queen bed and also has high ceilings. The house has a modern bathroom, second toilet, sizeable lounge and modern kitchen with gas-cooking. It is fully furnished, including two fridges, a washing machine and dryer. The backyard is huge and has-to-be-seen to be believed. You'd be sharing the house with Chris (myself) a friendly 30-year old who works in the media industry and Eliot, a super-friendly and awesome guy who works in the IT industry. We enjoy a chat and wine/beer after work but also respect each other's personal space. The room is available from February 11 and is $230 p/w excluding bills. Wif-fi Internet is available for $5 p/w and gas+ electricity bills come quarterly and are split evenly.
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.