Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Richmond, Adelaide.

Brooker Tce, Richmond, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$165
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We have 1 room coming available in our newly build house in Richmond.

The house is fully furnished with the exception of the bedroom, rent is $165 per week including Foxtel (all channels) and really fast cable internet with a huge download quota. Only other bills are water, power and gas which come in quarterly.

House has reverse cycle AC, plenty of parking, nice sized yard, built in robes and is close to the city, beach, shopping and public transport.

Please no couples or short term renters.

The room will be available 9th August. 4 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent will be required upon moving in.

Please note that I am currently overseas so Kate the other housemate will be handling the process of finding someone.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Devour Cafe Patisserie5 min walk
West Adelaide Football Club7 min walk
Billy Baxter's Hilton Plaza.9 min walk
Oasis Pizza and Pasta - Cowandilla9 min walk
SUBWAY9 min walk
Subway® Restaurant9 min walk
You Like Rolls9 min walk
Sugarush Cakes10 min walk
Cafe Hilton10 min walk
Hilton Seafood & Yiros10 min walk
Bakers Delight Hilton10 min walk
Richmond Chinese Restaurant11 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Stop 5C Sir Donald Bradman Dr - South side8 min walk
Stop 5C Sir Donald Bradman Dr - North side9 min walk
Stop 6 Sir Donald Bradman Dr - North side9 min walk
Stop 6 Sir Donald Bradman Dr - South side9 min walk
Stop 5 Richmond Rd - North side10 min walk
Stop 5 Richmond Rd - South side10 min walk
Stop 5B Sir Donald Bradman Dr - North side11 min walk
Stop 5B Sir Donald Bradman Dr - South side11 min walk
Stop 4 Richmond Rd - North side11 min walk
Stop 4 Richmond Rd - South side12 min walk
Stop 6A Sir Donald Bradman Dr - South side12 min walk
Stop 6A Sir Donald Bradman Dr - North side12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Woolworths Hilton10 min walk
OTR Hilton14 min walk
Drakes Torrensville Supermarkets23 min walk
Torrensville Plaza Fruit & Veg23 min walk
Day2Day23 min walk
Asian Grocery25 min walk
INDIAN PLAZA25 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Great Southern Rail24 min walk