Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Gold Coast Highway, Miami, Gold Coast

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$400
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hi I will be offering a Full Board situation in June . I do most of the cooking and housework . I will be providing all linen and towels etc . All my stuff is top quality and the food includes everything from meat veggies fruit the lot . If you like a certain bread or coffee it will be provided also . You must be working ! I have a friendly personality and a good sense of humour . I enjoy having a few drinks on my time off as well as a few mates around . I am looking for someone who is reliable with their money and is cleaning living and if you enjoy the beach then this will suit you . I charge one price so I don't have to chase people for money . The room will have a top quality bed and linen . I have had lots of boarders for years and remained friends with them . I look forward to hearing from you soon
Cheers Sonja
PS photos to come All costs included Food , Power , Water
Washing done
Huge Outdoor Deck with backyard and shed
Standing on Miami Beach in 5mins


Contact Sonja
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Bus Stops

Gold Coast Hwy at RACQClose by
Gold Coast Hwy at Hythe StreetClose by
Gold Coast Hwy at Riviera Road5 min walk
Gold Coast Hwy at Santa Monica Road7 min walk
Dawn Pde near Albion Ave7 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Miami Takeaway4 min walk
Gourmet Pizza & Pasta Ribs5 min walk
Indian Delights5 min walk
Miami's indian Kitchen8 min walk
Pastel & Surf Brazilian Cuisine10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

ALDI Miami9 min walk
Coles Miami9 min walk
IGA Miami16 min walk
Burleigh Waters 727 Supermarket22 min walk
IGA27 min walk