Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Robey Street, Maroubra, Sydney

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableOct 22, 2017
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$280
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

40yrs+ welcome
Backpackers welcome
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hi There, welcome to beautiful Maroubra, Sydney.

We are looking for a new housemate a male/female to share our comfortable 4 bedroom home looking at minimum 3 months stay or longer, there are 4 adults living here a the moment 3 males and 1 female and of course the dog "Tobi".

Rent is $280 per week paid fortnightly, Bond is $560. All bills included, except your own food, personal items' and loo paper. Wifi and Foxtel in-house, parking available on street only. Modern kitchen with everything available.

The bedroom is a fully furnished double bedroom. In the room is a double bed, chest of draws, side table, desk and chair, built in wardrobe with mirror. Bed linen is available if required.

We are looking for easy going, friendly, down to earth, independent, responsible male/female, who has there own social life and friends.
Is clean and tidy and knows how to clean up after themselves and like us respects each other's privacy and property. We are looking for people who are working professionals, or students studying and working partime someone who enjoys life, and likes to live in a comfortable clean, safe, no stress place.

There is a comfortable 2nd TV lounge room upstairs, share the modern bathroom with 2 others; which has the shower and full-sized bathtub, the toilet is separate. There is also a second toilet downstairs. Outside entertainment area with tables and benches, BBQ and my jungle of pot plants.

We are a friendly, easy going, down to earth couple, we are Marcel and Jaqueline, we like our home, so spend a lot of time in it.

Must love dogs, because we have an 8-month-old Swiss Bernese Mountain dog, named "Tobi", he is big and loves his food. He sleeps inside the house most of the time but is not allowed upstairs.

We are next to the Des Renford Aquatic and Leisure Center at Heffron Park, bus stop 2 mins walk to Anzac Pd takes you right into the city/central. Maroubra Junction 10 min walk down Anzac Pd, Maroubra Beach 25min walk away, Shopping centre's nearby Westfield Eastgardens, Southpoint, and The Sands Village. Sydney International Airport nearby we see planes flying over all the time and wish we were on them, we can dream.

We do smoke and smoke inside the house.

Non-smokers are welcome.

If our place is of interest to you, please contact me, Jaqueline, via text or a phone call for a chat.

Look forward to hearing from you and have a wonderful day.

Cheers from Jaqueline, Marcel, Adriano, Hugh and Tobi

Jaqueline on social media

You need to be logged in, verified & upgraded to view social content.


Contact Jaqueline
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Free to Message

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

LONDON okayClose by
Simon Bistro @ T-Bones Bar & Grill6 min walk
T-Bone Bar & Grill6 min walk
Noodle Junction6 min walk
Maroubra Saltwater Quality Seafood6 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Anzac Pde after Fitzgerald Ave3 min walk
Anzac Pde at Fitzgerald Ave3 min walk
Donovan Av near Paine St4 min walk
Anzac Pde near Wade St4 min walk
Anzac Pde near Byng St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Maroubra Asian Supermarket6 min walk
Coco's Wealth of Health7 min walk
Freshpoint Markets7 min walk
TJ Halal Meats7 min walk
Maroubra Oriental Grocery7 min walk
+ Show more