Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Harris Street, Pyrmont, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

4 Flatmates

4 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableJun 25, 2018
Length of StayMinimum 3 months
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingNo parking

hi everyone,i am looking for a female to share a room with another girl.
the bedroom is big and bright with built in wardrobe with plenty of storage space.
the apartment is 120sqm and is located in pyrmont on 313 harris street,just 5 min walk from darling harbour and city centre. both bus stop and train stop are just a minute away.
big kitchen fully equipped with all you need.TV,adsl 2+,washing machine and drier.
just 5 people in total included you living in the apartment nice and tidy people and everyone working full time.
we keep the place clean and tidy at all time.
Available from 25.6.2018


Contact Mauro
Online Today
Verified:AustraliaWhat's this?
Early bird access required

or

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Stories Breakfast PyrmontClose by
Club SushiClose by
Shiba's KitchenClose by
Vrindavan Indian RestaurantClose by
Reantong Thai RestaurantClose by
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Ultimo Pyrmont SupermarketClose by
Friendly GrocerClose by
IGA X-press Pyrmont4 min walk
CornerMart6 min walk
Orange Supermarket8 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Harris St at Allen StClose by
Harris St after Fig StClose by
Convention Centre, Darling Dr4 min walk
Harris St at Quarry St5 min walk
Harris St after Quarry St5 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Train Stations

Town Hall Station17 min walk
Museum Station22 min walk
Wynyard Station22 min walk
Central22 min walk
Central Station22 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Universities

The University of Notre Dame, Sydney19 min walk
University of Technology Sydney, City19 min walk
The University of Newcastle, Sydney21 min walk
The University of Sydney, Camperdown27 min walk