Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Erskineville, Sydney.

Mitchell Road, Erskineville, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$380
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOn street parking
Hi, my name is Caroline. I am a young professional and easy going. I am looking for someone who is relaxed, socialable and tidy. The room is fully furnished with a double bed (mattress included), a medium sized wardrobe, tallboy and a side table. You will also have your own bathroom (but will need to be shared with guest). * Utilities (water, electricity, gas) are not included in the rent. These will be split evenly. * Off-street parking is available but will need to be organised separately with building management and is not included in rent. * A reference from your previous landlord or housemate will be needed. Easy live lifestyle close to a huge park, countless shops, restaurants/cafes, night spots and convenience store. Really close to public transport with St Peters station a 5 minute walk away and buses available to a bunch of places like Coogee, Glebe and Bondi Junction. PS. I also have a very cute cat - that you will at the very most have to tolerate. The complex also has: Gym Indoor and outdoor swimming pool Basketball and tennis court
This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.