Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Melbourne.

Middle Road, Maribyrnong, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathroom

1 Bath

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$220
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Hey everyone!
Looking for a flatmate for the spare room in my very conveniently located house. $220 p/w including bills (bills include power, water, wifi, Stan, Netflix)
House is in Maribrynong, only a couple of minutes walk from the 57 tram and a 5 minute drive to Highpoint (which can easily be walked to).
Room is medium sized (will easily fit a queen bed and chest of drawers) – also has a BIR. I have a brand new spare double bed if needed. House is fully furnished with split system heating.
What I’m looking for is a mature housemate. Male or female but preferably over 25 (of course we can make exceptions), working full time and is clean and courteous. This isn’t a party house, I like to keep things a bit low key but friends are always welcome!
If you are a regular cleaner, pay your bills on time and are pretty fun to hang around – I’d like to hear from you! Most importantly you need to be pet and gay friendly!
Now about myself – I’m William. 29, work as a facility manager. I’m into fashion, food, the outdoors and fitness. Just wanting someone to move in who is pretty chill and remotely into the same things as I am. I enjoy having a wine/beer and a chat, so someone friendly would work really well in the house. I have two dogs – Banjo and Jess who are whippets! They are SUPER friendly and LOVE people, so I need someone who is going to get along with them (which is not hard, everyone loves them).
Because of the nature of my job, I can tend to travel a bit – meaning the dogs are left at home. I do have several puppy sitters who do/can look after them. Rear courtyardBIR

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.