Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Toorak, Melbourne.

Vista Grove, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFlexible with furnishings
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$320
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

THE HOUSE:
Deceptively large single fronted Victorian house located in a highly sought-after quiet pocket of Toorak, close to Como Park and The Royal South Yarra Tennis Club, with great access to the Yarra River path for running/cycling at the end of the street. The house is fully furnished & tastefully styled and you will only need to furnish your bedroom (Can offer the room fully furnished & styled for an additional monthly cost if need be). The bedrooms are in the front of the house with two separate living spaces; one formal room currently set up as a sitting room/study & a spacious, natural light filled open plan living room & large modern kitchen with gas appliances & ample stone bench tops in the rear. The house has great character with high ceilings, a wide hallway off the bedrooms & although is older in style, it is decorated magnificently & is very solid & sound. Noise does not carry! The house is keep neat and tidy and we take turns doing an occasional clean. Plenty of parking is available in the street which is quiet & safe. There is one full sized bathroom with a full bath & separate shower. There is ducted heating to keep us warm & toasty, a split system in the back room, & a washer & dryer as well.

THE ROOM ON OFFER:
Spacious room with high ceilings, an open fireplace & built in robe.

YOUR FLATMATES:
You will be sharing the house with one girl, one guy and a cat. Both professional in their early & mid 30's who work full time during the week during the day. We are easy going, chilled, respectful and get along really well. We are often together watching the latest Netflix series or movies & enjoy having a glass of wine at times, but our schedules keep us quite busy & are happy to also do our own thing. Would suit someone similar.

The room is available on June 10th and is $320 a week ($1386 pcm). We currently split bills evenly each month. Currently bills are approx $100-150 per month which include heat, water, electricity, unlimited internet, Optus TV, Netflix & Stan.

Please contact us if you have any questions or have interest in the room. We would love you to come & meet with us & take a look! You will not be disappointed! It's a really lovely, happy home. 😊

Flatmates

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.