Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in South Plympton, Adelaide.

Garden Street, South Plympton, Adelaide

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$140
Bond3 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Large unfurnished room 5m x 3.5m with large window available. There is a tv aerial port in the room, internet/wifi available, air con and there is a gas heater in the lounge room. 3 bedroom house but only myself who lives here and the room for rent is on the opposite side of the house to the other occupied room. Would prefer a professional full time worker but could change my mind for the right person. Looking for someone who is social but not a party animal, someone friendly, tidy especially in communal spaces and easy going. Age range 23-37, no couples.

House has study, dining and kitchen, dishwasher, washing machine, separate toilet, shower and bath, living room opens up onto courtyard with outdoor table set and bbq. Large fenced backyard. Train station and buses close by, small IGA and large foodland within walking distance. Not far from Glenelg or town.

A bit about me, I am 32, female, in the creative industry, love music, movies, a good wine with a cheese platter, brunch at the beach, friends over for dinner. I am social-able and tidy.

$140 a week plus bills - electricity, gas, water, internet.

A bonus to this house - it has solar panels so usually only two electriciy bills a year.
Averaging out the bills over a year it would be around $171 a week including all bills

Outdoor pets considered, no indoor ones.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.