Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Leonay.

Deloraine Drive, Leonay, NSW

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$260
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
40yrs+ welcome
Pets considered
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Hello
My name is Tet (Tetyana), 25, female, work full time, study full time; with pets.
I am renting a 3 bedroom large house in Leonay and am looking for a housemate. 2 rooms are available to choose from or you can take over both for potential study space of your own or whatever you wish to do. The price of $260/week is for two rooms, both rooms are identical size at 3.4 x 2.8 with built in wardrobes. I am fairly flexible and the house is almost completely furnished (need new sofa and TV).
I love animals and have 4 rescue cats that love cuddles and are adorable. I also have 2 bunnies who live outdoors when it isn't too cold or downstairs in the study with my pet rat Master Splinter.
(bond can be paid in instalments)
central air conditioning system
ceiling fans in every bedroom
storage space in the single lock up garage

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.