Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Preston, Melbourne.

Miller St, Preston, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$300
BondOne weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOff street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

THIS IS A HOMESTAY, NOT A SHAREHOUSE.....

We are a family of 4 just moved into a honking huge house in Preston/Thornbury.

We are looking for a single to join us, in a homestay situation.

House is a modern, 4br, 2 storey. Central heating/aircon. Light and airy. Lots of casual spaces indoor/outdoor.

Veg garden (work in progress!) and rear deck.

Public transport (tram) at the door.. train is close by, and there are shops, cafes and supermarkets close by.
7km ride to city on bike trail.

The family includes M22 and F19, both at uni.
There is an old lady Labrador, who just loves company, but very quiet and only downstairs.

We are very down to earth.. easy going.. so you get a quiet place but with a group of people who also enjoy lots in life.

Room can be furnished or unfurnished - the room pic is the one available.

Price includes all meals, utilities and unlimited internet.
Happy to discuss meals to suit.

We've all lived in share houses/homestays through our life, and enjoy the company of others.

We are not formal ... the house is really casual, and we do like to keep things reasonably tidy...

Please contact to discuss or view.

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.