Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Aspley, Brisbane.

Ellison Road, Aspley, Brisbane

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 6 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$170
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetAvailable but not included in rent
ParkingNo parking

My housemate (Mia) and I are looking for a girl, aged around 18-25 to move in with us. We are both 18 and have lived together for 4 months. Mia works full time in the city and I attend Uni 4 days a week.

The house is in Aspley, about 6 minutes drive to Geebung station or a 6-minute walk to a bus stop that will take you to the station.

The house is newly renovated inside, with your room including an air condition and ceiling fan. It's a decent size with a built in wardrobe.

The photos are from the real estate as we haven't moved in yet, but your room will be unfurnished. The furniture pictured is not ours, but we have everything else (couches, tv, etc.). You will be sharing the main bathroom with me. I'm a pretty clean and tidy person, and I'm hoping you will be the same. Mia is taking the ensuite which she will be paying extra for.

Water and electricity is included in the rent, but internet will be seperate. Aircon in your roomElectricity, Water Included

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.