Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Pyrmont, Sydney.

Wattle Crescent, Pyrmont, Sydney

Private room with own bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
Length of StayMinimum 2 months

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$420
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingNo parking


I am a professional working female seeking a couple/single to rent the second bedroom in a large open space 2 bedroom apartment in Pyrmont. The room has beautiful view of the Anzac Bridge and Blackwattle Bay. The building is 2 minutes walk to the Fish Market, 10 minutes walk to Darling harbour, 20 minutes to Sydney CBD and 20 minutes to the beautiful Glebe village.

You will have your own bedroom, your own bathroom and you will share the whole apartment with only myself. I'd prefer someone who's quiet. I don't mind anyone smoking in the balcony but no drugs/ marijuana please.

The apartment features:

- Water and Anzac Bridge view from your room and from your large balcony.

- Unlimited download Fibre Internet.

- Large lounge/dining area with 60 inch LCD TV.

- Outdoor furniture.

- White L shaped leather sofa.

- Internal laundry with washing machine and dryer.

- You can use all the kitchen appliances.

The building features:

- Gym

- Swimming Pool

- Indoor Spa/Sauna.

- Intercom

- Bbq Area

- Lift.

The room features:

- FURNISHED room with built-in mirror wardrobe.

- Queen bed, pillow, quilt included. However for hygiene reason you need to buy your own quilt cover, pillow covers and bed sheets.

- Computer desk

- Bookshelves.

The room is available on Friday 26 August 2016.

Price: 420 per week. Electricity, gas, Internet bills are included in the price.

Plus 4 weeks bond and 2 weeks rent in advance.

The 2 weeks rent should be paid as deposit when you decide to take the place and on your first day that you move in the 4 weeks bonds is required.

If you're interested or having any question please contact me via email or SMS Quin. I'm working full time so I would prefer either email or SMS.


This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.