Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in North Bondi, Sydney.

O'Donnell Street, North Bondi, Sydney

Shared room for rent

Flatshare

Flatshare

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypeRoom shared with others
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

Backpackers welcome
LGBT+ friendly
Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Room to rent in O'Donnell St, North Bondi. Quiet street with a cul-de-sac. Easy to park, and no parking restrictions. 5min walk to beach bus stop. Plenty of shops and cafes nearby. Available immediately.
The room:
-fully furnished spacious room with 2 single beds. $200 per person per week.
-beds have storage drawers underneath
-2 wardrobes
-there is also linen included.
-full-length mirror, laundry basket, shelves etc.
The house:
-fully kitted out with everything you need.
-super-fast internet and bills included.
-laundry facilities with my own washing machine (no coin-op) plus a clothesline.
-cosy living room with TV and streaming services included
-the kitchen has everything you need. A big fridge, gas stove/oven, and all the small appliances (including nutri-bullet). Heaps of pantry space also.
-the bathroom is simple and clean, and the shower has some power behind it!
-I also have loads of plants around the place, and more are always welcome.
Me:
I am a pretty relaxed person. I manage a pub in Surry Hills so I am out and about a lot. Naturally I also enjoy a beer or wine at home, so being able to share that with someone is a plus. I am considerate and like to keep the place tidy, though I don't obsess out it, I have to do that at work. Just after some relaxed people who can have a chat or wander down to the pub or the beach on the odd occasion.

Any other questions feel free to fire them at me. Cheers

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.