Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Albion Park, Wollongong.

Crest Road, Albion Park, Wollongong

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

4 Bedrooms

4 Beds

3 Bathrooms

3 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayMinimum 6 months
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetIncluded in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Features

LGBT+ friendly

The room:

One spacious front room is still available for rent in a house in the Shellharbour area. 200p/w for each room with bills inc. Plenty of storage in room (double built in wardrobe). Large spacious bathroom with seperate toilet.

The house

Very Large, charismatic, split level, open-beam house with 4 bedrooms, 3 newly renovated bathrooms, double garage, large laundry (washing machine provided), 2 loungerooms, fireplace, large kitchen (with dishwasher and fridge) and two large balconies overlooking Shellharbour.

A quiet dead end street, short walk from corner shop or 3 mins drive to Albion Park shopping complex.

The Landlord

Live in landlord. I am a friendly, laidback, sociable teacher in my mid 20s working in the shellharbour area. Love the outdoors and playing sport. I am living in the downstairs bedroom you will have the main upstairs bathroom, loungeroom and fireplace to yourselves.

I have a gorgeous husky puppy and the other tenant has a husky too.
So you gotta love dogs ;)

looking for...

A non-smoking, tidy, sociable and reliable person to fill the room. Preferably someone who is keen to catch up for a drink every now and then, while still respecting personal time.

So if you are looking for a laid back living environment close to local shops and restaurants, and you are a positive and friendly person who doesn't mind pets, then this is the place for you. Look forward to hearing from you!

Photographs will be posted soon.

washing machine
fire place
dishwasher
garage parking available
2 loungerooms
2 large balconies
outdoor pet friendly
quiet dead end street
close to local shops

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.