Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

Maple Grove, Toorak, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom



2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

2 Flatmates

2 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales & males (no couples)

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$250
Bond4 weeks rent
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOff street parking

We are looking for someone to rent out our spare room on a short-term basis. All I ask is that consideration be taken when you would like to move out and provide 2 weeks notice. Bond will be held until you move out.

Must like dogs. We have 2 indoor Dachshunds (one is a puppy) which spend most of their time indoors the apartment.

I work for an IT company in the city and my partner in construction in various locations.

We are located at the back of 10 apartments on first floor. Our neighbors are very private and quiet.

Close to public transport (we don't have a car), short walk to Toorak train station (Frankston / Carrum / Mordialloc line), Tram 8 (Toorak) and Tram 72 (Camberwell). Hawksburn Village, and the Tok H Shopping Centre in Toorak are the closest shops accessed via tram.

We are offering a small room with Queen bed, pillows, quilt, blankets and spare bedding. There is a built in wardrobe with mirrors and built in drawers, hanging space and hangers available for use.

Every other part of the unit is shared with us; bathroom (shower and separate bath), toilet (separate to bathroom), laundry room (washing machine only), living area (with reverse cycle heating and cooling), kitchen (with dishwasher, fridge, microwave, oven and gas stove), balconies (one with BBQ and cooking herbs and the other with outdoor table set for smoking).

We are all set up in the apartment, so not much space for you to bring furniture unfortunately.

If you have any questions, please send me a message.
Look forward to hear from you!

Carina on social media

You need to be upgraded to view social content.

Contact Carina
Online 2 days ago
Verified:AustraliaMore info
Early bird access required


Nearest Train Stations

Irving Rd/Malvern Rd #39 ~ 5 min walk
Densham Rd/Malvern Rd #39 ~ 5 min walk
Clendon Rd/Malvern Rd #38 ~ 6 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Malvern Rd #40 ~ 7 min walk
Toorak ~ 9 min walk
Irving Rd/Toorak Rd #39 ~ 9 min walk
Woorigoleen Rd/Toorak Rd #38 ~ 9 min walk
Orrong Rd/Malvern Rd #37 ~ 9 min walk
Albany Rd/Malvern Rd #41 ~ 10 min walk
Murray St/Malvern Rd #41 ~ 11 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Toorak Rd #40 ~ 11 min walk
Orrong Rd/Toorak Rd #37 ~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Bus Stops

Densham Rd/Rose St ~ 7 min walk
Toorak Railway Station/Clendon Rd ~ 7 min walk
Millicent Ave/Orrong Rd ~ 8 min walk
Dunraven Ave/Orrong Rd ~ 8 min walk
Springfield Ave/Orrong Rd ~ 8 min walk
Kooyong Rd/Rose St ~ 9 min walk
Malvern Rd/Orrong Rd ~ 9 min walk
Stonehaven Ct/Orrong Rd ~ 9 min walk
Toorak Railway Station/Orrong Rd ~ 10 min walk
St Johns Anglican Church/Orrong Rd ~ 12 min walk
Toorak Rd/Orrong Rd ~ 12 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Cafés and Restaurants

Cafe Magnet~ 8 min walk
Toorak Cellars~ 8 min walk
The Beatt Cafe~ 8 min walk
Mammoth~ 8 min walk
Pizza Religion Armadale~ 8 min walk
Cafe Amalia~ 8 min walk
Rouge Cafe~ 8 min walk
Rococo Lane Cafe & Restaurant, Armadale, Melbourne~ 8 min walk
KL Gill~ 8 min walk
7-Eleven Prahran East~ 10 min walk
TOFWD*the organic food and wine deli~ 10 min walk
Flowertea~ 10 min walk
+ Show more

Nearest Supermarkets

Iga Armadale Super Deli~ 16 min walk
The Little Grocer~ 17 min walk
Thomas Dux Armadale~ 17 min walk
Yardmill Kitchen & Grocery~ 18 min walk
Hudson Meats~ 19 min walk
Coles Express Glenvern~ 19 min walk
Woolworths Hawksburn~ 19 min walk
Woolworths Toorak~ 19 min walk
Stocked Food Store~ 20 min walk
Officine Zero~ 21 min walk
Vitality Hub Pantry~ 22 min walk
Kooyong Licensed Grocers~ 24 min walk
+ Show more