Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Brunswick West, Melbourne.

Murray Street, Brunswick West, Melbourne

Private room with own bathroom

Share house

Share house

2 Bedrooms

2 Beds

2 Bathrooms

2 Baths

1 Flatmates

1 Flatmates

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomOwn bathroom
FurnishingFurnished
AvailableNow
Length of Stay6 weeks to 6 weeks
GenderAnyone welcome

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$200
BondNo bond
BillsIncluded in rent
InternetUnlimited included in rent
ParkingOn street parking

Preferences

Students accepted
LGBT+ friendly

Short term room available in a modern 2 story townhouse with high ceilings, lots of light and tons of privacy!

The room is available for 6 weeks, Sunday 18th December- Sunday 29th January. 1-minute walk to tram 55 on Melville road. 20-30min ride straight into the centre! Cafes, grocery shops, convenience store & post office all within walking distance.

Will be sharing with one guy in his early 20's who works full time. He is friendly, easy going, and enjoys watching movies and exploring Melbourne!

Furnishings include queen size bed, built in wardrobes and bedside tables. Amenities include unlimited internet, tv with Netflix, Presto & Stan, balcony, washing machine and a brand new kitchen with dishwasher. On-street parking is available.

No bond is required as 6 weeks of rent is to be paid upfront. $200 per week x 6 = $1200. Individuals, friends, and couples are welcome to apply!

We are looking for someone who is responsible, considerate and friendly. Please message to see if we are all a match and we will start arranging viewings asap :-)

Talia & Maria

Features:

Unlimited Internet
Terrace
Quiet area
Street Parking
Dishwasher
Washing Machine
Built-in robes
Reverse cycle aircon
Heater

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.