Ready to get started?

Get started…

List my placeFind a place

This place is no longer available.

View other listings in Greensborough, Melbourne.

Eldale Ave, Greensborough, Melbourne

Private room with shared bathroom

Share house

Share house

3 Bedrooms

3 Beds

1 Bathrooms

1 Baths

Room details

Room TypePrivate room
BathroomShared bathroom
FurnishingUnfurnished
AvailableNow
Length of StayFlexible
GenderFemales

Charges for the room

Weekly rent$215
Bond2 weeks rent
BillsNot included in rent
InternetNot available
ParkingNo parking

Features

Students accepted
Smokers accepted

Myself and my friend just moved into this new townhouse situated in a quiet court in greensborough and we are loving it so far.
Perfectly located and walking distance to the gym, shops, public transport, restaurants and cafes.
The house is fully furnished and we can also discuss the room being furnished if the right occupant does not contain furnishings. We are looking for a female housemate around the same age or younger.

The housemates.... Janelle 26 and Kayne 29 We've known each other since high school and are pretty close, but we are hoping to find another girl who can fit right in with our laid back friendly way of living. During the week it's pretty low key, we both work full time and then at night we share the meal cooking and have some general banter over a nice glass of red or two. We do go to the gym ( which is located at the end of the street) but not religiously. Were not health freaks either, we do definitely enjoy take out every now and again.
Weekends, if we aren't working, are being spent relaxing, shopping, catching up with friends, going out (for a dance and drink), going to the footy, sleeping or taking trips away. We are both originally from rural Victoria and like to head back there every now again. (It's a bit of a drive so would love a travel buddy)
Kaynes interests include: football (the bombers) please don't hold that against him, hanging out with mates, eating, having good convos and sleeping.
Janelle's interests: shopping, dancing, hitting up music festivals (would love a new friend to go with), hanging with friends, going to the footy, and getting back to the country to See friends for a dance, laugh and drinking sesh. We are very laid back and easy going people, we do like a good time and good laugh, but we also love to relax and take it easy. We do respect eachothers spaces and tend to clean up after ourselves. The bills will be split 3 ways, we think that would be easiest.

(in time it will just be myself, Janelle living here, as Kayne will be eventully be moving out) so hopefully i can find someone with the same personailty and interests as mine!!
Before Kayne moves out the rent will be cheaper, but then once he does move out the weekly rent will remain at $215, then bills will just be divided.

If you think you would love to live with us, hit us up! Would love you hear from you!

Off street parking
2 toilets
Contains balcony
Fully furnished house
Split system air con and heating
Largest room in house
Contains wardrobe
Not furnished (but can negotiate furnishings)

This listing is no longer available so you cannot make contact.